Choose a location to review

GSJones Law Group, P.S. locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (9)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.8/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
4.2 / 5.0
2014-11-02 14:32:53

No description provided

— Peer 11/02/2014

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2014-11-03 09:00:58

I have known Dave since he began practicing in Kitsap County. His primary area of practice is domestic relations law and I believe his reputation in this area is good. Dave's firm handles guardianship cases which is one of my areas of practice. I believe Dave is knowledgable and competent in this area, and has a good reputation for truthfulness and fair dealing.

— Peer 11/03/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-03

G.S. Jones was referred to me by a friend and they were nothing short of tremendous. The staff and paralegals are excellent. I recommend the services of Larry Lofgren. He is knowledgeable, has experience, and is good-natured. His expertise and counsel helped make my case less daunting. Larry personally went out of his way on multiple occasions to help me. I have no regrets with choosing G.S. Jones and highly endorse Larry Lofgren.

— Client 11/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-10

My attorney was John Groseclose. He provided the best counsel for the course of the case. The case was not at all in my favor but through the duration of the trial and the patience that I learned from John the case was flipped in my favor.

— Client 05/10/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-07

To whom it may concern i am very happy for choosing GSjones Law Group. They helped me out alot to get threw this case i would highly recommend them if you have a legal situation thankyou

— Client 05/07/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-27

No description provided

— Client 03/27/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-24

Their services were recommended through the county Services for the Aging and Elderly and I needed DPOA and Guardianship because of my wife's illness. I also needed to have my own will drawn up so my children would know what to do and who to give stuff to.

— Client 06/24/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-01-05

From the start Megan Quirk was compassionate, understanding, and professional. All business was explained completely which included all of the guardianship process. Just hiring the firm took the weight of the world off my shoulders.

— Client 01/05/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-03-21

Clear on firm experience and costs - good experience.

— Client 03/21/2010